branch graphic

Contact us

Havering CCG

Havering CCG can be contacted at:

6th floor
North House
St Edwards Way
Romford RM1 3AE

Telephone: 020 3416 5905
Follow us on Twitter @BHR_CCGs

Our office is a ten minute walk from Romford Station. Nearest car parks are Angel Way and Como Street car parks, and Havering Town Hall is a five minute walk.

link to map

Primary Care Networks

Havering Crest
PCIL: Mark Lockwood - mark.lockwood@nhs.net  -  020 3182 3203
CD Leads: Dr A Imran - asif.imran@nhs.net and Dr N Kullar - narinderjit.kullar@nhs.net

North
PCIL:
Khalid Ali - khalid.ali5@nhs.net - 020 3182 3202
CD Leads: Dr J Gupta - jwala.gupta@nhs.net and Dr. G Singh - gurmeet.singh@nhs.net

South
PCIL: - Jorna Bhanu  jorna.bhanu@nhs.net 020 3182 3138
CD Leads: Dr J O Moore - johnomoore@nhs.net and Dr N Rao Nikhil.rao@nhs.net

Marshall
PCIL: Khalid Ali - khalid.ali5@nhs.net - 020 3182 3202 and Mark Lockwood mark.lockwood@nhs.net  -  020 3182 3203
CD Leads: Dr.J Kaur Chana - jkchana@doctors.org.uk and Dr.Altaf Baloch - altaf.baloch@nhs.net

 

Our Senior Managers are:

  • Jordanna Hamberger       020 3182 3409   

Other members of the team included:

  • Safeguarding Lead  020 3182 3014
  • Julia Quant (Prescribing Adviser) 020 3182 2980
  • IT Helpdesk queries  020 3416 5900

Useful contact details:

Patient transport booking: bhrccgs.patienttransport@nhs.net
Continuing healthcare (CHC) related enquiries: chc.nhsonel@nhs.net
Complaint regarding commissioning: redccg.complaintsbhrccgs@nhs.net
For individual Funding requests (IFR) Tel: 020 3688 1290 
NHS Medical Records / Medical Card / Patient Registration - Tel: 0333 014 2884

© 2020 NHS Havering Clinical Commissioning Group.